Welcome to rapidregister.ca

      a division of Burmac Business Systems Ltd

Burmac was incorporated in 1977 and has offered more than 30 continuous years of service to the business community from developing custom commercial computer applications to the current registration and hosting of all domain names. We have been a CIRA certified registrar since 2001.

CIRA certified ca domain registrarThis is a list of 122 registrars as published on the CIRA website. There may be more registrars certified that are not active registering domains, perhaps just used for TBR's.
Registrar NameEmail
Web Site
ZiD.com Division of ZYMOS Computer Systems Inc.sales@zid.com
http://www.domain-name-canada.com
Yourlinkdomains@yourlink.ca
http://www.yourlink.ca
Wild West Domains Canada, Inc.domains@Funio.com
http://www.wildwestdomains.com
Webnames.ca Inc.support@webnames.ca
http://www.webnames.ca
Web Hosting Canada (7081936 Canada Inc.)info@whc.ca
http://https://whc.ca
W3 International Media Ltd.info@w3registry.com
http://www.w3registry.com
Vaxxine Computer Systems Inc.domain@vaxxine.com
http://www.vaxxine.com/domain/
Uniregistrar Ltd.registrar@registry.ca
http://uniregistry.com
Tucows.com Co.support@namespro.ca
http://domainhelp.tucows.com
Trillium Internet Company Incsales@valuehost.ca
http://valuehost.ca
Telligent Corporationdomains@support.planethoster.info
http://www.saveonhosting.ca
SN Domains Inchostmaster@safenames.net
http://www.sndomains.ca
SIBERNAME INTERNET AND SOFTWARE TECHNOLOGIES INC.sibername@sibername.com
http://www.sibername.com
SearchEngines.ca - (7888953 Canada Inc)domains@support.planethoster.info
http://www.SearchEngines.ca
Saving.ca - (7889020 Canada Inc)support@sibername.com
http://www.Saving.ca
Safebrands Canada (9269-4785 Québec Inc)domaines@safebrands.com
http://https://safebrands.com
RegisterYour.CA Inc.registrar@registry.ca
http://www.registeryour.ca
RegisterPlus.ca - (7888929 Canada Inc)ccops@markmonitor.com
http://www.RegisterPlus.ca
RegisterDirect.ca - (7889143 Canada Inc)info@domainpeople.com
http://www.RegisterDirect.ca
Register.ca Inc.support@blacksun.ca
http://register.ca
Register4Less.comsupport@register4less.com
http://Register4Less.com
Reg.Ca (RegCA Enterprises Inc.)domain@reg.ca
http://www.reg.ca
Rebel.ca Corp.service@rebel.ca
http://www.rebel.ca
Ready Network Incsupport@ready.ca
http://ready.ca
RCOM Canada, Corp.support@sibername.com
http://www.register.com
rapidregister.ca (David A McFadden)rapidregister.ca@gmail.com
http://www.rapidregister.ca
Réseau Internet Québec Inc.registraire@riq.net
http://https://portail.riq.qc.ca/
quickRegister.ca - (7889038 Canada Inc)sales@zid.com
http://www.quickRegister.ca
PublicDomainRegistry.com Incdomains@support.planethoster.info
http://endurance.com/
Promo People Inc.Domain.Support@CanadianDomainRegistry.ca
http://promopeople.com
PRETECS NETWORKS INCsupport@fullhost.com
http://www.fullhost.com
PlanetHosterdomains@support.planethoster.info
http://Planethoster.net
Payless Domains Inc.registrar@cadomains.ca
http://paylessdomains.ca
Network Solutions Canada ULCsupport@sibername.com
http://www.networksolutions.com
National CA Domains Ltd.support@cadomains.com
http://www.cadomains.com
Namespro Solutions Inc.support@namespro.ca
http://www.namespro.ca
NameSilo Canada, Inc.support@sibername.com
http://www.namesilo.com
MyReg.ca (Tom Brown)domains@support.planethoster.info
http://www.MyReg.ca/
MyID.ca (Creative Pixels Inc.)support@myid.ca
http://myid.ca
Mustang Technologies Inc.cira@mustangtechno.com
http://www.mustangtechno.com/
Mediafusion Inc.registraire@mediafusion.ca
http://www.mediafusion.ca
MarkMonitor International Canada Ltd.ccops@markmonitor.com
http://Markmonitor.com
Lowcost Domains Inc.support@ready.ca
http://www.lowcostdomains.ca
London Webmasters a div. of 1263090 Ontario Inc.cadomains@lweb.ca
http://ca.lweb.ca
Lexi.com Ltd.registrar@lexicom.ca
http://www.lexicom.ca
KS DOMAINS LTDdomains@support.planethoster.info
http://ksdomains.ca
Koallo Incdomains@koallo.ca
http://www.koallo.ca
ISQ Webhosting Inc.domains@yourlink.ca
http://isqsolutions.com
Internic.ca Inc.service@internic.ca
http://www.internic.ca
InternetServices.ca -(7889062 Canada Inc)support@sibername.com
http://www.InternetServices.ca
In2net Network Inc.registraire@riq.net
http://www.in2net.com
HEXONET Services Inc.sales@domainscanada.ca
http://www.hexonet.net
Hébergement OVH Inc.registrar@registry.ca
http://www.ovh.com
Grape.ca - (7889089 Canada Inc)registraire@webdomaine.ca
http://www.Grape.ca
Go Daddy Domains Canada, Incsupport@godaddy.com
http://ca.godaddy.com
GarNet Research Corp.webhosting@bellaliant.ca
http://www.garnet.ca
Gandi Services Inc.hostmaster@safenames.net
http://www.gandi.net
(Funio) Technologies iWeb inc.domains@Funio.com
http://www.funio.com/domains
fr.ca - (7889151 Canada Inc)
http://www.fr.ca
FastWebServer Internet Services Inc.domains@support.planethoster.info
http://www.fastwebserver.ca
Execulink Telecom Inc.domains@execulink.com
http://www.execulink.com
EuroDNS Canada Incregistrar@registry.ca
http://eurodns.com
eNom Canada Corp.service@internic.ca
http://www.enom.com
Energetex Engineering (MET Engineering Inc.)support@energetex.com
http://www.energetex.ca
Endless Communications Inc.registrar@endless.net
http://www.endless.net
egate DOMAINS Inc.helpdesk@egatedomains.ca
http://www.egatedomains.ca
easyDNS Technologies Inc.support@easydns.com
http://www.easydns.ca
dot-ca-registry.ca (Burmac Business Systems Ltd)admin@dot-ca-registry.ca
http://www.dot-ca-registry.ca
Dotcanuck Domain Services Incregistraire@webdomaine.ca
http://www.quickhost.ca
DOT.CA INC.registrar@dot.ca
http://www.dot.ca
DotCa.ca - (2070425 ONTARIO INC.)support@ready.ca
http://www.dotca.ca
DotAlliance Inc.hostmaster@safenames.net
http://www.dotalliance.com/
DOMAINScanada.ca Inc.sales@domainscanada.ca
http://www.domainscanada.ca
Domain Robot Enterprises Inc.support@namespro.ca
http://www.domainrobot.ca
DomainPeople, Inc.info@domainpeople.com
http://www.domainpeople.ca
DomainePlus.com (3612040 CANADA inc.)support@domaineplus.com
http://www.domaineplus.com
(Domain.ca) 3950573 Canada Inc.hello@coolcom.ca
http://www.domain.ca
DNCanada Inc.support@tigerdomains.ca
http://www.tigerdomains.ca
CSC Corporate Domains (Canada) Company
http://www.cscglobal.com
Computer Engineering Inc.support@domainsunder.ca
http://www.domainsunder.ca
CloudHosting.ca - (7889054 Canada Inc)support@namespro.ca
http://www.CloudHosting.ca
CIRA Olympians Promotion Registrardomains@yourlink.ca
http://cira.ca
CIRA Labsinfo@cira.ca
http://www.cira.ca
CIRA Holding (6)domains@support.planethoster.info
http://www.cira.ca
CIRA Holding (5)support@sibername.com
http://www.cira.ca
CA Registry (Ed Hew)registrar@registry.ca
http://www.registry.ca/
(CAregistration.com) Add Value International Inc.registrar@caregistration.com
http://www.caregistration.com
CanSpace Solutions Inc.admin@canspace.ca
http://www.canspace.ca
CanReg (Infinet Communications Group Inc.)info@canreg.com
http://www.canreg.com
CanHost Inc.registrar@canhost.ca
http://www.canhost.ca
Canadian Registry Services (1489099 Ontario Inc.)general@crsi.ca
http://www.crsi.ca
Canadian Internet Technologies Inc. o/a CanadianDomain.caregistrar@canadiandomain.ca
http://www.canadiandomain.ca
CanadianDomainRegistry.ca (ITI Internetworking Technologies Inc.)Domain.Support@CanadianDomainRegistry.ca
http://www.CanadianDomainRegistry.ca
Canadian Domain Name Services Inc.registrar@cadns.ca
http://www.cadns.ca
Cablan.net (4228421 Canada Inc.)support@cablan.net
http://cablan.net
BusinessSolutions.ca - (2070424 ONTARIO INC.)support@sibername.com
http://www.BusinessSolutions.ca
BulkRegister.ca - (7889119 Canada Inc)support@easydns.com
http://www.BulkRegister.ca
Bulent Turkoglu o/a domain-name.casupport@sibername.com
http://www.domain-name.ca
Budget Names Inc.support@register4less.com
http://www.budgetnames.ca
BlackSun Incsupport@blacksun.ca
http://blacksun.ca
Bell Canadawebhosting@bellaliant.ca
http://www.bellaliant.net
BareMetal.com incdomains@baremetal.com
http://baremetal.com/
Authentic Web Inc.info@authentiweb.com
http://authenticweb.com
Arvic Search Services Inc.registrar@cadomains.ca
http://www.cadomains.ca
Arctic Names Inc.sales@4goodhosting.com
http://www.arcticnames.ca
A.R.C. Informatique Inc.registraire@webdomaine.ca
http://www.webdomaine.ca
Aloak Domains Inc.support@sibername.com
http://www.aloak.ca
8648255 CANADA LTD. O/A Dynadot LLCwebhosting@bellaliant.ca
http://www.dynadot.com
4GoodHosting.com (R629 Enterprises Ltd.)sales@4goodhosting.com
http://4goodhosting.com
2ic Systems Inc. (SmarttNet)domains@smartt.com
http://www.smartt.com/drs/
2537244 ONTARIO INC.support@domaineplus.com
http://www.domaineplus.com
2229826 Ontario Inc.helpdesk@egatedomains.ca
http://www.nextwebhosting.com
1770821 Ontario Corp. o/a domainecanada.casupport@sibername.com
http://www.domainecanada.ca
1770820 Ontario Corp. o/a domainnameca.casupport@sibername.com
http://www.domainnameca.ca
1770819 Ontario Corp. o/a DomainNameRegistration.casupport@sibername.com
http://www.DomainNameRegistration.ca
1716641 Ontario Inc.support@sibername.com
http://www.domainpoint.ca
1716640 Ontario Inc.support@sibername.com
http://www.my-domain.ca
1716639 Ontario Inc.support@sibername.com
http://www.cheap.ca
1686780 Ontario Ltd.support@sibername.com
http://www.tbrdomain.ca
1686779 Ontario Ltd.support@sibername.com
http://www.backordermy.ca
1686778 Ontario Ltd.support@sibername.com
http://www.domaincatcher.ca
(10dollar.ca) 10 Dollar Domain Names Inc.registraire@webdomaine.ca
http://www.10dollar.ca