Welcome to rapidregister.ca

      a division of Burmac Business Systems Ltd

Burmac was incorporated in 1977 and has offered more than 30 continuous years of service to the business community from developing custom commercial computer applications to the current registration and hosting of all domain names. We have been a CIRA certified registrar since 2001.

CIRA certified ca domain registrarThis is a list of 112 registrars as published on the CIRA website. There may be more registrars certified that are not active registering domains, perhaps just used for TBR's.
Registrar NameEmail
Web Site
ZiD.com Division of ZYMOS Computer Systems Inc.sales@zid.com
http://www.domain-name-canada.com
Yourlinkdomains@yourlink.ca
http://www.yourlink.ca
Wild West Domains Canada, Inc.cadomains@lweb.ca
http://www.wildwestdomains.com
Webnames.ca Inc.support@webnames.ca
http://www.webnames.ca
Web Hosting Canada (7081936 Canada Inc.)info@whc.ca
http://https://whc.ca
W3 International Media Ltd.info@w3registry.com
http://www.w3registry.com
Vaxxine Computer Systems Inc.domain@vaxxine.com
http://www.vaxxine.com/domain/
Uniregistrar Ltd.support@ready.ca
http://uniregistry.com
Tucows.com Co.registrar@cadns.ca
http://domainhelp.tucows.com
Trillium Internet Company Incsales@valuehost.ca
http://valuehost.ca
Telligent Corporationdomains@koallo.ca
http://www.saveonhosting.ca
SN Domains Inchostmaster@safenames.net
http://www.sndomains.ca
SIBERNAME INTERNET AND SOFTWARE TECHNOLOGIES INC.sibername@sibername.com
http://www.sibername.com
Safebrands Canada (9269-4785 Québec Inc)domaines@safebrands.com
http://https://safebrands.com
RegisterYour.CA Inc.admin@canspace.ca
http://www.registeryour.ca
Register.ca Inc.admin@dot-ca-registry.ca
http://register.ca
Register4Less.comsupport@register4less.com
http://Register4Less.com
Reg.Ca (RegCA Enterprises Inc.)domain@reg.ca
http://www.reg.ca
Rebel.ca Corp.service@rebel.ca
http://www.rebel.ca
Ready Network Incsupport@ready.ca
http://ready.ca
RCOM Canada, Corp.support@blacksun.ca
http://www.register.com
rapidregister.ca (David A McFadden)rapidregister.ca@gmail.com
http://www.rapidregister.ca
Réseau Internet Québec Inc.registraire@riq.net
http://https://portail.riq.qc.ca/
PublicDomainRegistry.com Incregistrar@canadiandomain.ca
http://endurance.com/
Promo People Inc.support@sibername.com
http://promopeople.com
PRETECS NETWORKS INCsupport@fullhost.com
http://www.fullhost.com
PlanetHosterdomains@support.planethoster.info
http://Planethoster.net
Payless Domains Inc.domains@support.planethoster.info
http://paylessdomains.ca
Network Solutions Canada ULCsupport@sibername.com
http://www.networksolutions.com
National CA Domains Ltd.support@cadomains.com
http://www.cadomains.com
Namespro Solutions Inc.support@namespro.ca
http://www.namespro.ca
NameSilo Canada, Inc.info@canreg.com
http://www.namesilo.com
MyReg.ca (Tom Brown)domains@koallo.ca
http://www.MyReg.ca/
MyID.ca (Creative Pixels Inc.)support@myid.ca
http://myid.ca
Mustang Technologies Inc.cira@mustangtechno.com
http://www.mustangtechno.com/
Mediafusion Inc.registraire@mediafusion.ca
http://www.mediafusion.ca
MarkMonitor International Canada Ltd.ccops@markmonitor.com
http://Markmonitor.com
Lowcost Domains Inc.info@canreg.com
http://www.lowcostdomains.ca
London Webmasters a div. of 1263090 Ontario Inc.cadomains@lweb.ca
http://ca.lweb.ca
Lexi.com Ltd.registrar@lexicom.ca
http://www.lexicom.ca
KS DOMAINS LTDinfo@w3registry.com
http://ksdomains.ca
Koallo Incdomains@koallo.ca
http://www.koallo.ca
ISQ Webhosting Inc.domains@yourlink.ca
http://isqsolutions.com
Internic.ca Inc.service@internic.ca
http://www.internic.ca
In2net Network Inc.registrar@canadiandomain.ca
http://www.in2net.com
HEXONET Services Inc.support@register4less.com
http://www.hexonet.net
Hébergement OVH Inc.support@register4less.com
http://www.ovh.com
Go Daddy Domains Canada, Incsupport@godaddy.com
http://ca.godaddy.com
GarNet Research Corp.webhosting@bellaliant.ca
http://www.garnet.ca
Gandi Services Inc.registrar@dot.ca
http://www.gandi.net
(Funio) Technologies iWeb inc.domains@Funio.com
http://www.funio.com/domains
FastWebServer Internet Services Inc.support@tigerdomains.ca
http://www.fastwebserver.ca
Execulink Telecom Inc.domains@execulink.com
http://www.execulink.com
EuroDNS Canada Incregistrar@dot.ca
http://eurodns.com
eNom Canada Corp.domains@koallo.ca
http://www.enom.com
Energetex Engineering (MET Engineering Inc.)support@energetex.com
http://www.energetex.ca
Endless Communications Inc.registrar@endless.net
http://www.endless.net
egate DOMAINS Inc.helpdesk@egatedomains.ca
http://www.egatedomains.ca
easyDNS Technologies Inc.support@easydns.com
http://www.easydns.ca
dot-ca-registry.ca (Burmac Business Systems Ltd)admin@dot-ca-registry.ca
http://www.dot-ca-registry.ca
Dotcanuck Domain Services Incdomains@koallo.ca
http://www.quickhost.ca
DOT.CA INC.registrar@dot.ca
http://www.dot.ca
DotCa.ca - (2070425 ONTARIO INC.)cadomains@lweb.ca
http://www.dotca.ca
DotAlliance Inc.support@energetex.com
http://www.dotalliance.com/
DOMAINScanada.ca Inc.sales@domainscanada.ca
http://www.domainscanada.ca
Domain Robot Enterprises Inc.admin@canspace.ca
http://www.domainrobot.ca
DomainPeople, Inc.info@domainpeople.com
http://www.domainpeople.ca
DomainePlus.com (3612040 CANADA inc.)support@domaineplus.com
http://www.domaineplus.com
(Domain.ca) 3950573 Canada Inc.hello@coolcom.ca
http://www.domain.ca
DNCanada Inc.support@tigerdomains.ca
http://www.tigerdomains.ca
CSC Corporate Domains (Canada) Companysupport@sibername.com
http://www.cscglobal.com
Computer Engineering Inc.support@domainsunder.ca
http://www.domainsunder.ca
CIRA Olympians Promotion Registrarsupport@register4less.com
http://cira.ca
CIRA Labsinfo@cira.ca
http://www.cira.ca
CIRA Holding (6)info@w3registry.com
http://www.cira.ca
CIRA Holding (5)support@cablan.net
http://www.cira.ca
CA Registry (Ed Hew)registrar@registry.ca
http://www.registry.ca/
(CAregistration.com) Add Value International Inc.registrar@caregistration.com
http://www.caregistration.com
CanSpace Solutions Inc.admin@canspace.ca
http://www.canspace.ca
CanReg (Infinet Communications Group Inc.)info@canreg.com
http://www.canreg.com
CanHost Inc.registrar@canhost.ca
http://www.canhost.ca
Canadian Registry Services (1489099 Ontario Inc.)general@crsi.ca
http://www.crsi.ca
Canadian Internet Technologies Inc. o/a CanadianDomain.caregistrar@canadiandomain.ca
http://www.canadiandomain.ca
CanadianDomainRegistry.ca (ITI Internetworking Technologies Inc.)Domain.Support@CanadianDomainRegistry.ca
http://www.CanadianDomainRegistry.ca
Canadian Domain Name Services Inc.registrar@cadns.ca
http://www.cadns.ca
Cablan.net (4228421 Canada Inc.)support@cablan.net
http://cablan.net
BusinessSolutions.ca - (2070424 ONTARIO INC.)domains@yourlink.ca
http://www.BusinessSolutions.ca
Bulent Turkoglu o/a domain-name.casupport@sibername.com
http://www.domain-name.ca
Budget Names Inc.cadomains@lweb.ca
http://www.budgetnames.ca
BlackSun Incsupport@blacksun.ca
http://blacksun.ca
Bell Canadawebhosting@bellaliant.ca
http://www.bellaliant.net
BareMetal.com incdomains@baremetal.com
http://baremetal.com/
Authentic Web Inc.info@authentiweb.com
http://authenticweb.com
Arvic Search Services Inc.registrar@cadomains.ca
http://www.cadomains.ca
Arctic Names Inc.admin@dot-ca-registry.ca
http://www.arcticnames.ca
A.R.C. Informatique Inc.registraire@webdomaine.ca
http://www.webdomaine.ca
Aloak Domains Inc.cadomains@lweb.ca
http://www.aloak.ca
8648255 CANADA LTD. O/A Dynadot LLCsupport@sibername.com
http://www.dynadot.com
4GoodHosting.com (R629 Enterprises Ltd.)sales@4goodhosting.com
http://4goodhosting.com
2ic Systems Inc. (SmarttNet)domains@smartt.com
http://www.smartt.com/drs/
2537244 ONTARIO INC.info@w3registry.com
http://www.w3registry.com
2229826 Ontario Inc.registrar@caregistration.com
http://www.nextwebhosting.com
1770821 Ontario Corp. o/a domainecanada.casupport@sibername.com
http://www.domainecanada.ca
1770820 Ontario Corp. o/a domainnameca.casupport@sibername.com
http://www.domainnameca.ca
1770819 Ontario Corp. o/a DomainNameRegistration.casupport@sibername.com
http://www.DomainNameRegistration.ca
1716641 Ontario Inc.support@sibername.com
http://www.domainpoint.ca
1716640 Ontario Inc.support@sibername.com
http://www.my-domain.ca
1716639 Ontario Inc.support@sibername.com
http://www.cheap.ca
1686780 Ontario Ltd.support@sibername.com
http://www.tbrdomain.ca
1686779 Ontario Ltd.support@sibername.com
http://www.backordermy.ca
1686778 Ontario Ltd.support@sibername.com
http://www.domaincatcher.ca
(10dollar.ca) 10 Dollar Domain Names Inc.hello@coolcom.ca
http://www.10dollar.ca